Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2008 | 4:35 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 15, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place May 21, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!

Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

Well here it is, my second attempt at a point and click game. I decided to try my hand at the fantasy genre. There are two endings and different variants on how to get to the final screen. Enjoy!

Click around to solve the puzzles.
Click Reemus for a relevant action.
Click Liam for information on the level.

**UPDATE** Ok, since I'm a man of the people here are the following fixes...
-Added scene selection to the end
-Liam now speaks up on his own to reset level 2
-Made the timing on the bridge level easier
-Fixed numerous noted glitches
-Added the all powerful mute button for those that hate my musical taste

Once again thanks to everyone for playing and all the feedback. If you find any more bugs just let me know! Thanks to NG for the front page love!! I now begin work on a new game...

For those interested in the music of Mitch Bowden, visit his myspace
www.myspace.com/mitchellb owden

or check out his band, Don Vail. www.myspace.com/donvail

OFFICIAL WALKTHROUGH: http://www.zeebarf.com/pr ologuewalkthrough.html

Reviews


cdstephenscdstephens

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

Awesome

Nice game dude. I'm still stuck on the part with the queen. I have the spear, but when i feed her the rock, she smashes me. Help?



Karunch-killKarunch-kill

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

Thanks dude!

thanks for making the bridge level easier your awesome



Blademaster0182Blademaster0182

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

Great game

I love point and click adventures and I loved yours. It wasn't one of those point and click games where you have to click on sometime in EXACTLY the correct spot or you'll miss it. It made you think hard, but you can usually figure it out. I hate those games where if you don't click on EVERY little thing, you will fail. Good job.



warriorfwarriorf

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

im reckless

*Spoiler*

The ant queen choked on my head when i jumped in her mouth. How do I get the other ending. Its a great game and I had fun going through everything.


People find this review helpful!

DunceofLoveDunceofLove

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

really nice game

but im stuck on the 2nd level, anyone mind PMing me for it plz?
other than that it is really a good point and click, actually best i've seen.