Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2008 | 8:11 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A great multiplayer drawing game!

Take turns drawing the secret word and everyone else has 60 seconds to guess what it is.

Get 2 points for guessing and 1 point if your drawing is guessed correctly.

It's way fun!

*************************

UPDATE: game is back up

we have made some optimizations to our server code that will hopefully keep us up and running. we have also ordered 2 new servers but they will take 10 days to be provisioned. things are running now and we will closely monitor the situation. we may have to take the game back down until the new servers are up, but we figured we would give it a shot.

thanks to everyone who messaged us to let us know about the games being down, and thanks to those who gave us good reviews even though the game was not working. and especially thanks to newgrounds for putting us in the top 5 and not removing our broken game!

we will do our best to keep things running on newgrounds.

- e.j.

Reviews


ChickxChickx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

OMGPOP!

HAHA i didnt find this game from this site but came arcoss and i love it haha along with all the other games too.


People find this review helpful!

Kfox0963Kfox0963

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2009

Best Online Multiplayer Game Ever.

A year ago I played this and I never stopped. I played this game a little after it was posted to the site. Im still loving it every time. Im always on omgpop (iminlikewithyou) now.... always.... So i've been to site for almost a year and I will never stop playing it. It's the most addictive game i've ever played. I'll literally play it for hours straight. I'll play it until the world ends. My username is Kfox0963 on omgpop. duh.



haingihaingi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

BEST. PICTIONARY. VARIATION. EVER.

THIS GAME PWNS! I've been playing it for over 2 hours, which is almost impossible for me with one game, and i've already made 3 friends!

It's a great community, and quite possibly the best game I've played all week. There's no doubt that I'm coming back to this soon.



MaRvinRMaRvinR

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

i like it

i always enjoy guessing games


People find this review helpful!

logan444logan444

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2009

It's, seriously fun and addicting!

It's really fun to play and it's just flat out addicting! I love it! 10/10 5/5!


People find this review helpful!