Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


zombiemasteroverlordzombiemasteroverlord

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

best game!

i like how they is new zombies new guns and bombs!
if you do 3 one poot in a sword :P



kgtateddykgtateddy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2008

Loved it but...

It was reaally good but the ending sucked!! i was hoping for a final stage or something that says.... everyone there died.
I would like to know all the tipes of weapons that you included in the game.


People find this review helpful!

JohnjohnNotJohnJohnjohnNotJohn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2010

Of course,

By now, most people understand that this game is awesome and such, and I agree. But one thing that really irritated me is the lack of items. In total I've had 2 other survivors (One died) and about 5 different weapons. I dunno, maybe it's my luck; oh well. And the enemies seem pretty hard to kill, if there was a specific health or defense for each zombie, I guess it'd be easier. But another thing that could've improved is the time limit, but hey, it's your game xD
Great job, looking forward to more: Keep it up :D



GflashrunnersGflashrunners

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

Great Game

This game is sweet. I liked it and the first one, so well done with your zombie masterpeice. although next time you should make the ending less anti-climactic, with a video for completing it or a cliffhanger.



Dobbythe9thDobbythe9th

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

So close...

I had one more supply to get until I could finish it...oh well...Anyways totally simplistic concept that worked well. I enjoyed it thoroughly, though I must say when switching from a hunting rifle to a chainsaw it often doesn't work, which is probably why I died, but no worries, 'twas fun anyways.


People find this review helpful!