Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


nick9292nick9292

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2009

best game ever

this game is by far the best zombie defence game i have ever play great graphics great backgrounds the only thing thats missing is another one and to name a few things that should be done to the third last stand if the conartists even make a third one is where you can upgrade you'r weapons and the survivors weapons and you should be able to upgrade your defenc barracade insteand of just repairing it and you should also be able to build turets but make the third one if the conartists even make a third one is make it really really really long


People find this review helpful!

SerjlandSerjland

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Help for the Needy

= Be careful of zombies using weapons for they can kill your survivors.
= Zombies holding weapons do the same damage as normal Zombies.
= For Better Chances of a Weapon, go to places with Guns on the map.
= For better chances of finding supplies, go to places like Convenience Stores,Shops, and Gas Stations.
= Government Zombies like SWAT and the Army have body armor and protective gear.
= The Chainsaw makes a great weapon in fighting close Zombies.
= The Compound Bow makes Amazing effect on Headshots.
= Even if the Barricade is lost you still have a fighting chance for Zombies walk slowly to reach you.
Those are some tips enjoy!!!


Lots of people find this review helpful!

santanicturkaysantanicturkay

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2008

long time over due....

but very well worth the wait. i went to other site to play it to get the full gun set. this was awesome how you could actually pick where you search and how the base health was different per hiding spot. the guns could of been more spread out like ak or uzi in a run down crack house or the m4 or ump in a pd. but shit this game was still amazing!


People find this review helpful!

newsmonster56newsmonster56

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2009

good game

i was doing it to fast and i die so easy because i didn't get all the food to get out but still you get 10/10 5/5 good



kawaiikitsunekunkawaiikitsunekun

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

I like how you improved it

I love the new stuff since the first one, the traps are a nice touch, and searching the houses, kind of reminded me of I Am Ledgend, except with more people.