Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


kawaiikitsunekunkawaiikitsunekun

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

I like how you improved it

I love the new stuff since the first one, the traps are a nice touch, and searching the houses, kind of reminded me of I Am Ledgend, except with more people.



NatickNatick

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2008

Okay, maybe this.

It surpasses the first one I mean. Much better because there's more weapons, gore, gameplay and it's more challenging. Please 4 the motherfucking god, make a third one.



PhiyaPhiya

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2008

WOW!

This game is awesome reminds me of a horror movie lol. I hope there is gonna be a third part and that multiplayer idea would really kick ass! Maybe on the next one you should award points for head shots(i love head shots):P


People find this review helpful!

Drizzt760Drizzt760

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

Keep it up!

You sir are a genius this is quite possibly the greatest zombie shooting game of all time! Keep it up!



GratorGrator

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2008

OMFG GEAT!

finally I cn beat it it's perfect, a good sequel would be that Union cioty is also infected and that.. but wtv. If another one comees out PLEASE tell me I'm gonna be the first to play xD


People find this review helpful!