Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


SeaBiscuitHDSeaBiscuitHD

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

Fckn wow

like seriously? the dam zombies are so unfair in this game... i seriously hope there will be an update where the zombies are a little less powerful cuz this is just bull. would have been 10 but nope. 5/10



AdmiralgallagherAdmiralgallagher

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2008

What the fuck!?

This is an Awesome game, but each time I play the Fucking gun stops working and I just stand there like a dumbass as my barricade gets torn to shreds, and I can't do shit! I can't Fire, I can't reload, all I can do is move, and alot of good that does me when there's 40 zombies in front of me I can't shoot, Is this a glitch or something? If it is, please fix it, this game is awesome, but only if you can actually play it, so if you can FIX IT SO I CAN ENJOY IT TOO!



EpizenEpizen

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

Fun game.

Fun game, didn't much like the time limit, also never implemented a sandbox mode, fail on your part.



wafferswaffers

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2009

power outage T_T

when that happened, my computer offed. I turned it on to play this again but then there was no save so i lost all my motivation. Tsk3



JoshuaDaviesJoshuaDavies

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

Eh.

Great Flash work, but I was never too fond of these kind of basic zombie survival games.