Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


Striker-002Striker-002

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

Control glitches

This would be an otherwise excellent game but there is a fatal, game ruining control glitch, which was also present in the first game. Sometimes when firing rapidly the game will glitch up and make it so that you can't fire anymore. I couldn't fire, switch weapons or reload. I was then quickly killed by zombies when I could no longer fire. This happened in both internet explorer and firefox, with the latest versions of flash.


People find this review helpful!

LEVaughnLEVaughn

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 1, 2012

Better than the first but the zombies are way too resilient to damage. I mean in real life a .357 round to the dome of a zombie five feet to twenty five feet away would kill it. Not to mention I've been getting swamped by "runner zombies" which rip my barricade to shreds in seconds, but I'm getting very little "gun drops" or "supplies".



broly71broly71

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

kinda low coulor

increase the light on jonestown!



crissanglecrissangle

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 8, 2008

i liked it

i loved this games but at the last town tat u need to do to get to the last part is so frakin long its the night are soooooooo long



godofanime1godofanime1

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

A sequel but not that fun

Got to admit I agree with trekki859 a bit. It is a bit more annoying to fin weapons, survivors, and anything else half the time. Plus, it is just plain bad that you lose more endurance for the barracade at each town. from 80 to now 50 is just bull. It is good that it follows along the story but we wanted something better than the original not this frustraiting game.