Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


GekonGekon

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2009

too short too easy

and not so many enemies. could be alot better :)



rasorxrasorx

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

:( First was better

Sorry Dude this is rubbish compared to the first one. Try Harder next time :(



Sora989Sora989

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

ehh

it was kinda good.the thing i hated was the slow reload and that you couldnt switch while realoding


People find this review helpful!

whyisthatwhyisthat

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

The first one was better.

Although I liked the addition of setting traps, and deciding where (although it was still random anyways..) to seach and when to leave, I wasn't overly impressed with the game.

Weapon reloading was fine, but the city size really didn't seem to make any diffrence, I was in the 2nd city of 60k people and there we're barely any zombies, and I found nothing..literlly every search i made returned nothing, and i searched quite alot b/c i hadn't needed to use time repairing my base.

Then I went to the farm area with 1k population, and wasn't overwhelmed on the first couple waves, but on the 3rd the screen was filled..

Survivors shouldn't die so easily when they are so rare (or at least they were for me).

Also why is there propane tankes everywhere?..and bear traps, I never got the other 2.

Now if the searching itself was some sort of minigame that you could (somewhat) control the success of then this game would be the best.
Oh and some way of testing the weapons before going out for the night, and maybe a way to increase maximum fortification.

And the head should be more of a weak spot for the zombies, or at least if your cursor is right on them it should do more damage than if the bullet happens to hit them while aiming past them...reminds me too that the propane tanks should only explode if you directly aim at them.


People find this review helpful!

johandarkjohandark

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2014

I liked much more the first game... This game is really not very logical... People die lonely being in front of the wall... You go to a gun store, there´s nothing... You go to a lot of houses, there´s nothing and nobody... Sorry... but there´s not too much logic...