Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


StormBolt24StormBolt24

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2014

Just like the first game, I am disappointed there is no medals available.

But other than that: I cannot describe eery single part I love in the game, because its everything.

The game is VERY succeeded and even better than the last part and I love that he zombies aren't so tought anymore.

Race against the time ((40 days)) is great feature, since it makes you to create tactics of what path you should go? There to get faster to the union city but get lack of weapons or the other path which takes longer time and where encountered many zombies, but where is a good weapons? Its good to plan ahead!

In my opinion: Game is successful creation or art. Thanks! :3



valameun51valameun51

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2014

con-artists YOU ARE THE BEST LAST STAND PROGRAMMER EVER! and when i got the ak 47 man! i was lucky to survive with it! :D



roboticaltankroboticaltank

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2014

Much, Much harder then the last one. This game has a plot, which makes you feel that you have something to fight for! Much less companions, the barriers are weaker. But they added new weapons such as the compound bow, which sucks. Also the chance of finding anything is lower, which in a real zombie apocalypse, should be appropriate. 5 Stars completely! They still don't have a difficulty level though. :( It still was a little easy.
Tips:
Shotguns are good.
Rifles are better
Automatic are for companions
Bows are trash
Chainsaw for big groups.


People find this review helpful!

KisaragiqKisaragiq

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2014

One of the coolest zombie and defense games out there. Great visuals and solid combat mechanics and very cool scavenging phases. Also game has really immersive feel to it. 5/5


People find this review helpful!

Clinton-MastayClinton-Mastay

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2014

Another great chapter in the road to the well known MMO The Last Stand: Dead Zone it is interesting to see how it all progressed from its humble beginnings.

Overall it was great improvement over The Last Stand 1, giving you more different options chose from to progress in game however it is still limited.


People find this review helpful!