Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


desertboydesertboy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

it's not that good

i think the first version was much brtter, and the reloading is realy bad i think Dookiemaister is right on that.



Faerun9033Faerun9033

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

PerfecT!

Well, almost! It was certainly crazy and awesome but if you are close to the barricade, it's hard to move up and down as you get stuck sometimes (making use of chainsaw tiresome).



william-c4william-c4

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

Wicked game

just as good as the last one but too hard for my dad. ;D
Like the beard! beards rock!



AGVKrioniAGVKrioni

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

Frustratingly Flawed

I think the better the game looks and the better it's potential, the worse it hits you when you realize just how bad it is. I love this game, but the flaws make it so damn frustrating you don't want to play it. For one, when the you fail a night because its hard and you replay, if you lost any survivors that night, they don't come back for the reply, so it doesn't get any easier. Also, putting 30 bullets into the head of a Zed *aught* to down it, but it's a crap shoot, really. The Zed's pull a zerg rush and if one is carrying a weapon, but exists on a layer secondary to the target in front of you, they have free reign to one-shot your survivors, but you have to continue blasting through the Zed's in front of them. And, when it takes 16 shotgun blasts point blank to get rid of a mere 3 Zeds, you know there is a problem.
I'd say take those piece into consideration and the game would be damn near flawless. You could change the dog's facial expression when they die, because sometimes if there or two or three dog bodies lying against the barricade and another mutt runs in directly on top of them, he gets lost in the pile of bodies and you don't realize there is a living one there until 30 barricade points are gone.


People find this review helpful!

hedo2hedo2

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

why so addicting?

ridiculously repetitive and easy yet somwhow still VERY addicting,could be a very cool game with a few more options and upgrades though
keep em comin