Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


KintradaKintrada

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

wonderful

as enjoyable as the last and the movement and map additions are great

"Union city..safe at last...its finally over..."
(Me:) "Yeah right" (pops clip into AK)

when i played last game i thought it was just play till you die kinda thing...
imagine my stunned surprise when several evac chopper landed
lol it was nice to know Union city was a haven to reach, made it much
more interesting.

Finally the openning (why am i saying this last?) was great. This game
could qualify as a decent full fledged zombie movie by itself



CrunchyMonkCrunchyMonk

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

About as good as the first one

I think they tried to incorporate too many things at one time into the new one. It was hella fun to play, but I kind of miss being able to get some of the bigger guns [I.e. .50 cal Berett] like you did in the first one.

Can we expect a third?



IPRESSBUTTONSIPRESSBUTTONS

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

A very nice installment cant wait till the next 1!

maybe for the next one you can have a save feature so that people can save and if they think they did something wrong they can load the game and try something else.



desertboydesertboy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

it's not that good

i think the first version was much brtter, and the reloading is realy bad i think Dookiemaister is right on that.



Faerun9033Faerun9033

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

PerfecT!

Well, almost! It was certainly crazy and awesome but if you are close to the barricade, it's hard to move up and down as you get stuck sometimes (making use of chainsaw tiresome).