Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


clownkiller123clownkiller123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2008

fun

that was so cool even know the kills wher hard dude that is a pretty good game and the weapons are WAK but i liked it



koro126koro126

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2008

AWESOME!!!

you cirtinally know how to make games dude its cool! but... you should'v started it out with zombies that are easy kills good game though



dicool27dicool27

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2008

awesome game dude!!

keep it up the awesome work!!



dukedjdukedj

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2008

I am not worthy...

This game is almost other-worldly. It has almost everything you could want from a zombie survival game and then some. The rush of having 8 guys with hatchets running at your base with your survivors fleeing from your broken barricade is almost exhilirating. Keep making excellent games and making millions of people happy.



alexgm12alexgm12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2008

Fantastic.

This very well may be the BEST game I have ever played. Practically flawless. This is beyond any flash game I've ever seen. Congratulations, I hope the first one wins the Tank Award, but this game clearly deserves the 2009 Tank Award. Clearly.