Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


pluisje1234pluisje1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2013

u know u can get the m249msaw and rpg at armorgames.com



hotdog2015hotdog2015

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2013

one of the best games i ever played!



Pathwolf911Pathwolf911

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2013

Wow, that was amazing!
tons of changes of scenery, very hard, trap system was cool, loads of weapons easy to learn strategy, ect.

Tons of people keep saying this game was much harder than the previous game, that's true, but it's not a bad thing. If you need tips or advice email me, my email is on my page.



Plone3000Plone3000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2013

I survived 36 days and put 1062 zombies to rest. The last level my guys had the AK47, the shotgun, hunting rifle, and that other combat rife. I had the bow and the grenades. (I felt like Daryl from 'Walking Dead' :D ) None of my men died on the last level, but when the wall broke it was just me and I had to fend off about 10 of um. I thought the last one was gona' get me, but at the last second I switched to my bow and point blank shot um in the face. I was so close to dying, but man what a finish.

My only complaint here is that this 'Last Stand' is much harder than the previous one. It took me many times to beat. Like someone else mentioned a health system for your guys would be nice, but I guess that's what makes it challenging. One thing I did think was very problematic though, was that if you clicked "retry" any traps or survivors you lost would not come back. This is kind of ridiculous because if you couldn't beat it then you sure as hell could not do it without your traps or comrades. Also does it get harder with each passing day, or strictly area? I wanted to explore more and go to every area at first, but later found it was much easier to go straight to Union.

Overall a Great game.


People find this review helpful!

turbointegraturbointegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2013

i have never had a glitch on this game . it is so much fun i have been playing it for years . i show all my friends and they all love it . keep em coming . awesome job.


People find this review helpful!