Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


miniegominiego

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

agian boring

play it agian in 30 minutes out aaaah man next time make hole hole army of monsters and more weapons more lands more islands more peapol as cops wehere u can play wiht to capter so as he get brohternow he must kill him taht wil be cool



deserteagle456deserteagle456

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2008

!0/10

Awesome game.



DilogigityDilogigity

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2008

Awesome game

The game is great i just wish you could do something when you are realoding like whack them with your gun or something. Also i think it sucks that survivors cant us the chainsaw or bow. And the survivors are assholes, as soon as the barricade started to fall they hauled ass and i had to defend the whole thing by myself. Anyway it's a real good game.



davidsterdavidster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2008

Good game

Really amazing, so much more advanced than the last one. However the survivors do nothing to stop the zombies with knives advancing, not even back up, so they get slashed in the face. I was annoyed when the survivors were too pussy to help me defend the barricade.


People find this review helpful!

fartx2fartx2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2008

small problem

not sure if you thought of this, but i found that on one occaision (the city with 100k people), i explored all the buildings, but still didnt have enough supplies to advance, so i was stuck in the city

i found that the army guys wont take damage from chainsaws in they are right at the barrier

other than that, excellent game, a lot better than the first


People find this review helpful!