Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


Ki104poKi104po

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

Great game

I liked the 1st one, but this second one is way better. I liked the way you equiped the helpers with the weapons. I just don't really like time/days limits.



BandooBandoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

Greatest game ever made

everything about it is good
please make last stand 3



supperhey123supperhey123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

pretty cool

i like the way there are comrades fighting along mu side, and how the unexpected, armed zombies just charge up like frezy. Good game.



pyrogamer666pyrogamer666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

great game

u made it realli well i enjoied dying over and over lol but i was great how u allowed searching for new shit but u should add like a mini game when u DO go searching but still this is a great game



Bebop357Bebop357

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2008

Awesome!

I loved the first one and this one is even better.I like the way we got to pick where we searched.My team Pwned major zombie ASS.I was packing the Ak47+chainsaw,my team had;M4,Hunting Rifle,UMP.45,and the Uzi.We made it to day 38 but after that I was alone and I didnt make the deadline :( still it was fun.