Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


alerzealerze

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2008

wow

great but i hate how the fat zombies run half the time like 10 times my barrack was broken and 4 times i killed the zombies when my barrack was broken but i had to use the chain saw and it was because there were no zombie dogs im going to favorite this it is just great but i hate how you have to go to like every place to go to a new site right now im stuck on the one were you are right next to the place you have to go to lol



soiherduliekmudkipzsoiherduliekmudkipz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2008

very nicely done

I liked the weapons, because there was so much variety and balancing and stuff. The rifle was slow and only 2 (I could be wrong, I didn't use the rifle much.) bullets could be loaded at once, but it did a lot of damage and it pierced. The chainsaw did crazy damage, but only at point blank when the barricade was being damaged and it had a much longer reload time than most, if not all, other weapons. The survivors ended up being pretty useful, reducing repair time and contributing to the defense. I kind of wondered why I couldn't equip one with the chainsaw, though. I liked how this defense game actually had an ending, even though it was kind of sudden. For the next game I would suggest deepening the story and putting in weapon and trap descriptions. I put 4 gas traps right in front of my barricade and, not knowing that gunfire would set them off, I tried to shoot zombies and suddenly all 4 traps blew up and I was like WHOA WHAT THE-


People find this review helpful!

LtRaphaelCometLtRaphaelComet

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2008

Addictive

That was a fun game. Nice weapons and help from your buddies. It also adds a bit of strategy to it when you have to look for supplies and get to the end city before time runs out. It was however...a bit easy but still fun none the less. It's pretty good.


People find this review helpful!

ArkasiasArkasias

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2008

best zombie-based defence game

Simply the best defence game based on zombies... with people to find and weapons to discover (one final has no slot).


People find this review helpful!

Rickh2Rickh2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2008

Fun, time consuming game.

I think there could of been of few more features in it, I liked the ability to go town to town and search different buildings for weapons and people, nice improvement from first installment. I think they should add more accessible buildings to loot for weapons and find more allys, maybe make missions to safe people, add a custimizable barracade, choose which building/ area to create your barracade. Improved AI, alot times during the game I found ally fire not very helpful. Maybe improve weapon accuracy, oh and increase the size of your groups. lots of other ideas for improvement but I dont wish to take up to much space. All in all I think it was great. please continue making fun games like this one.


People find this review helpful!