Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


rustyreaper0rustyreaper0

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

Amazing

Very good Game better than the first and alot harder than the first. Mabey you guys should work on a game where the player is the zombie next. Given what you did with this you should own it.



Destroyer1990Destroyer1990

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

Excellent

I've never enjoyed a newgrounds game as much as this one. Much more difficult that the first one, took me 4 tries to beat it. The combat, and searching was great. I only have two problems with this game.
Either set it so that all guns automatically reload when you run out of ammo, or make it so that you have to shoot when your out of ammo or hit reload button. The magnum auto-matically reloads when I run out of ammo, no other gun does that (that I know of) besides things like the hunting rifle or grenades, etc.
Lastly, when you die, it shouldn't be that you lose all the traps you used that round, or the civilians who died in that battle, it doesn't make sense time wise.
Otherwise, fantastic game and I'm looking forward to more of your work.


People find this review helpful!

wwhhaattwwhhaatt

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

Great but meh

Honestly, I prefered the first one. The huge graphics were cool, but I have to set them to low, where it still lags. The whole random factor is annoying. But this is still fun. I can't wait for more!


People find this review helpful!

CroEonCroEon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

Revolution!

I thought that nothing can be better than the first one, but it seams that I was wrong. It has much more details, the searching part is more interesting and the main caracter has got older!
Awesome game, thanks!


People find this review helpful!

zachnaruto88zachnaruto88

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

Frickin' Awesome!!!!"

Best game ever