Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


fantasytalesfantasytales

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 8, 2008

i like it

i like it alot but for the next game tone it down a bit. I found one survivor the whole time i played and they died easily. it was too hard



demaridemari

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2008

NICE

I NLY PLAYED LAST STAND 1 BUT 2 IS BETTER NICE BRO NICE



status123status123

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2008

nice work

great game much better than the first and thats not easy to say because the first one was amazing. there are only a few things. first off it would have been better if you made it so that you had to visit every city beause i only went to like 3 maybe make it so that theres a check point you need to go to in each city. also with the survivors i had up to 6 at one point but it only showed 5 on the screen im not sure if there was a glitch or something. another thing would be the survivors and how they use the weapons either make them accurate everytime or make them just shoot the hell out of everything because for the most part my survivors did next to nothing. on the plus size i really enjoyed the graphics and the seaching and how you were more in control of where you searched although i found it funny that i found a trap i think it was in the dress store and nothing in the camping store. well overall it was a great piece of work and i cant wait for the next one.



rustyreaper0rustyreaper0

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

Amazing

Very good Game better than the first and alot harder than the first. Mabey you guys should work on a game where the player is the zombie next. Given what you did with this you should own it.



Destroyer1990Destroyer1990

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

Excellent

I've never enjoyed a newgrounds game as much as this one. Much more difficult that the first one, took me 4 tries to beat it. The combat, and searching was great. I only have two problems with this game.
Either set it so that all guns automatically reload when you run out of ammo, or make it so that you have to shoot when your out of ammo or hit reload button. The magnum auto-matically reloads when I run out of ammo, no other gun does that (that I know of) besides things like the hunting rifle or grenades, etc.
Lastly, when you die, it shouldn't be that you lose all the traps you used that round, or the civilians who died in that battle, it doesn't make sense time wise.
Otherwise, fantastic game and I'm looking forward to more of your work.


People find this review helpful!