Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


LEUTENANTLEUTENANT

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

This game is AWESOME!

I think last stand 2 is a great improvement from the first, the first rocked, and the second blew my mind! The fact survivors can die by weapon lashing zombies! The difficulty is harder (good thing) and Accuracy in weapons, and strategy in traps are the key to this game.Though the writer should put levels when you are traveling for more game play time. And make the character like a man of society, not a filthy Bum.



ThePuppeteerThePuppeteer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

Surpasses its predecessor!

This game has far more depth then its predecessor. The difficulty has been kicked up a notch from faster zombies from the get go, to god forsaken weapon wielding corpses! Can't wait for yet another sequel to this remarkable series.


People find this review helpful!

JigokuNoTenshiJigokuNoTenshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

I'm amazed

The games awesome, i like the places, but... other than getting to Union City, it's very Short. Other than that, good game


People find this review helpful!

yorren1yorren1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

this is amazing!

I am a total fan of last stand 1 and 2! very chalenging , very fun! you know.... why don't you make a game where instead of shooting zombies..hmm.. more like POLUTITIONS!......yeah...........



Zeratul1214Zeratul1214

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2008

great

amazing very cool make a 3rd one!
But ... if the guy can find guns and traps and ppl why cant he find some decent clothes and a F%$/&#) shaver?