Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


CaveManAssassinCaveManAssassin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

crazy

of all the zombies games ihave played this is the best flash



FeansykFeansyk

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

Awesome Game!

This game was insane! The graphics and gameplay were even better than on the first installation. I liked the new travel mode and the supply search mode. They gave you a lot more of control than on the earlier version.

I liked the bow. It was quick to fire and powerful enough to kill a zombie in a couple of shots.

Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

BarryHasABucketBarryHasABucket

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

best game on newgrounds!

The first was the best, till I played this masterpiece. The last level was fricken epic! I lost my barrier in the first half a minute and my teammates ran away so I was virtually alone with no protection for the entire level. Killed 1048 zombies and escaped within 35 days. (5/5)



LEUTENANTLEUTENANT

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

This game is AWESOME!

I think last stand 2 is a great improvement from the first, the first rocked, and the second blew my mind! The fact survivors can die by weapon lashing zombies! The difficulty is harder (good thing) and Accuracy in weapons, and strategy in traps are the key to this game.Though the writer should put levels when you are traveling for more game play time. And make the character like a man of society, not a filthy Bum.



ThePuppeteerThePuppeteer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

Surpasses its predecessor!

This game has far more depth then its predecessor. The difficulty has been kicked up a notch from faster zombies from the get go, to god forsaken weapon wielding corpses! Can't wait for yet another sequel to this remarkable series.


People find this review helpful!