Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


LeftOverCarnage999LeftOverCarnage999

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2008

best game and future ideas

this is the best zombie game i have ever playd. i just wish it was more real time when walking around ya know because the diferent tons all over the place is an amazing idea and the ability to go IN and serch them yourself would be sooo much cooler then any other game out there and to make it the ultamit zombie game make your caricter able to drive some of the broken disgarded car or just 1 witch you finde the keys 2 in a serton town
1 more thing get rid of the # of days u have to get wherever ya haveta go


People find this review helpful!

Alex6000Alex6000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2008

Great Game

I've played through this about 3 or 4 times and i'm still not bored of it.

Great improvement on the first one (which was still awesome).

Perhaps too easy though... I've never died yet. *touch wood*


People find this review helpful!

LetisixLetisix

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2008

Nice

It can get laggy at times when you get the RPG.
Its an easy game in mind and finding weapons it should be like the old version
Also you can complete the game in under 20 days.
I loved the traps that was new in this version and its better that you move citys.
all together 8/10


People find this review helpful!

UreiyuUreiyu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2008

This Game Is Awesome....

I loved the additions of searching the city, traps, and choosing your survivor's weaponry. The only things I had a problem with are as follows:
A)Sometimes when I shot at someone's head who was at my barricade, if there was another person above him, I would end up shooting the guy above him's legs and not his head.
B)I could definitely do without the massive influx of runners immediately after I start.

I also think it would be awesome if you let the survivors run around the barricade instead of sitting in the same spot shooting, and (forgive me if you can, but) I would like it if you could equip your survivors with the Bow/Chainsaw. If you can, it's really hard to equip them with it. Other than that, this game is sick. I give it a 9/10 and a 5/5.


People find this review helpful!

Bluetiger6464Bluetiger6464

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2008

NICE!!!

This is awsome! Only thing is, what happened to having 7 survivors max!? Now it's just 4! Although, it is awesome how you can give them certain weapons.

Also, the survivors. They're all just men! No women involved. (except for them being zombies,) You get what I'm saying, right? I'm not saying have a 4-year old girl helping you kill zombies with a shotgun! Just, add a bit more of a plot, you know?

Plus, if you do happen to make another one, you should make it somewhat of an RPG, so you can make your own character.

Take this into consideration if you happen to make another one.


People find this review helpful!