Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


yorren1yorren1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2008

this is amazing!

I am a total fan of last stand 1 and 2! very chalenging , very fun! you know.... why don't you make a game where instead of shooting zombies..hmm.. more like POLUTITIONS!......yeah...........



Zeratul1214Zeratul1214

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2008

great

amazing very cool make a 3rd one!
But ... if the guy can find guns and traps and ppl why cant he find some decent clothes and a F%$/&#) shaver?



killerman170killerman170

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2008

great but.....

need's more wepons and you should allow us to drive car's while shooting and the S.W.A.T and U.S ARMY should be easy'r to kill because they a damn bolt proof vest on and the army has a helmet which is also bolt proof so go on my idea's to make it better but still this is just a game and it had my fav gun in it AK-47 so 10/10 plus let us costomize our guy so we don't need to be a guy that looks like a hobo but great every 10/10 still but 1 more problem the last stand 1 one was a little creepy fix last stand number 1 lol!!! im just joking about last stand number 1



dadouchedadouche

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2008

wow

the is probably the est defense game i ave seen so far honestly



ValdronValdron

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 12, 2008

Good game but...

It's a really good game, admitted, but it has a lot more potential. Make the searching perhaps a bit more intense for instance, make a slight chance that you'll be ambushed by zombies and you have to find a way out. Or perhaps develop some story line, a friend of yours is in trouble, will you save him and spend time on that or will you hurry up to your escape.

Overall it's a great game but there is so much to be done here.


People find this review helpful!