Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


Docks90Docks90

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

This is the best game ever!

this is the best flash game i have ever played. the seaching is very good, the moving from town to town is good for a change of place. i hope you can keep it up in last stand 3. Great job!



m-arkane114m-arkane114

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

I died because I was scratching my back

Lemme start with the aiming. I tried to target whats infront of me but it kept killing whats on top. But nevertheless.. It's all good.
The Music sometimes doesn't get the feel into that 'omfg zombies are coming!!1' kind of atmosphere. But I find it cool though that the music, even though it loops over and over again, gives it a a hopeless fell to it. So yah! Iz all good.
Difficulty was badass man! I love games that are hard to beat!
I dun wanna type anymore.. All in all.. Badass! Although it could be better.


People find this review helpful!

jam65jam65

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2010

nice

Pretty awesum. Needs to be a bit more better with the aim thouhg. The rest is great!



robbd2005robbd2005

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2010

Classic

awsome game man. loved the art, the guns, the blood. everything. this game is a classic! i would reccomend this to everyone!


People find this review helpful!

ddawg123ddawg123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2010

brainzzzz.....

i love these zombie apocolypse video games theres no satisfaction as awesome as shoot the brainz off a zombie.
PEACE


People find this review helpful!