Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


Hajjar32Hajjar32

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2014

The game's awesome and I keep coming bacvk to play it even though i've only ever finished it once (i think). But really, WHY WHY WHY is the chainsaw so WEAK. it should be a strong weapon. It's a spiked metal chain that moves really fast and cuts and slices shit up; REALISTICALLY it should be strong seeing as how the game is aiming to be so, realistic.
Another thing is the aiming and shooting. It's cool, you can move behind the barrier and stuff but the ability to crouch and aim better would be awesome. not to aim better as in be more precise but to be able to shoot all the way up and all the way down. I dont know if anyone else really realised, but you cant shoo all the way or all the ay down. If there's a guy on the top of the barricade and im on the bottom, it'd be pretty awesome to actually be able to shoot him. PLEASE PLEASE make that. It causes so much trouble, at least for me, when defending the barricade and causes, also perhaps for me, a LOT of rage when, after the barricade's been broken, i cant shoot a zombie coming slowly from a side and I just dont have the ability to shoot him.


People find this review helpful!

xXDeathMetalXxxXDeathMetalXx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2014

I like this one better then the first one. Don't get me wrong, i like the first one, but this one is better.


People find this review helpful!

StormBolt24StormBolt24

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2014

Just like the first game, I am disappointed there is no medals available.

But other than that: I cannot describe eery single part I love in the game, because its everything.

The game is VERY succeeded and even better than the last part and I love that he zombies aren't so tought anymore.

Race against the time ((40 days)) is great feature, since it makes you to create tactics of what path you should go? There to get faster to the union city but get lack of weapons or the other path which takes longer time and where encountered many zombies, but where is a good weapons? Its good to plan ahead!

In my opinion: Game is successful creation or art. Thanks! :3



valameun51valameun51

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2014

con-artists YOU ARE THE BEST LAST STAND PROGRAMMER EVER! and when i got the ak 47 man! i was lucky to survive with it! :D



roboticaltankroboticaltank

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2014

Much, Much harder then the last one. This game has a plot, which makes you feel that you have something to fight for! Much less companions, the barriers are weaker. But they added new weapons such as the compound bow, which sucks. Also the chance of finding anything is lower, which in a real zombie apocalypse, should be appropriate. 5 Stars completely! They still don't have a difficulty level though. :( It still was a little easy.
Tips:
Shotguns are good.
Rifles are better
Automatic are for companions
Bows are trash
Chainsaw for big groups.


People find this review helpful!