Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


EnergeticManiacEnergeticManiac

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2013

One of the best defense and zombie games out there!



kjoakjoa

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2013

part 1 is the best but this is badass



bagong12bagong12

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2013

I am not going to lie,this last stand game is easier than the first,one is I noticed the Black G17 Pistol became stronger than the last one so its possible to have the first night with running fat zombies and dogs,second of all,i liked your searching locations but it gets frustrating searching in the 5 hours and you get nothing.Lastly I like this game it just has errors and difficulties but no matter what,a true gamer can beat this,Con artist,you deserve a 5/5.



Fallenangel700Fallenangel700

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2013

I was disapointed with this game to be honest,the loactions thing works great and i managed to get to the city before union city before my issues with the game arose.

*Giving running xombies weapons:completely unfair as out charecter still seems to think its fun to reload in slow-mo.This also cause TWO of my team members to e killed in the first swing the zombie did.
*For some reason i had six days of rations and still couldnt move on to union city...the city is closer to the last city than most of the others are to each other and they only took 3 rations....is this a bug or have you done this on purpose to extend the game?
*Why is it that the only "upgrades" the chracter gets is new guns and some traps....the zombies get running,wepaons and in some cases both.Why can't we get better barrigates.
*Some of the levels are too long,personally would rather have more levels that are shorter.

I prefered the first one


People find this review helpful!

ZzFearlessMasterzZZzFearlessMasterzZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2013

THIS GAME IS AWESOME