Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


HeavyTankHeavyTank

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Intense!

Nice add-ons, but there still are some minor problems:
1.The game lacks a difficulty select setting
2.When you lose, all the companions that were killed during the battle do not respawn, so you have to redo the level with even less help than before, and so the possibilities of succeding the second/third time are very poor.
3.Your companions are a little stupid when they are using advanced weapons such as rifles, snipers and shotguns.
4.Your companions cannot wield melee weapons or grenades.

But, like I said, these are minor problems and the great graphics, vaste weapon selection and generally the unique gameplay this game has more than make up for them.


People find this review helpful!

JedlupincodJedlupincod

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

wicked and awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Man i didnt think that it could get any better but man oh man you sure do know how to make a good game!
man you are so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Mehrdad14Mehrdad14

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Great Job!

Better than the second. Nice graphics. Nice gameplay. 10/10 and 5/5.



birdflight1010birdflight1010

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

OMFG FINALLY

IM SO HAPPY YOU PUT THIS ON NEWGROUNDS

its been on armor games forever, and i dont like that site (i like its games though)
totally awesome, deserves to be in the top 5



batbenbatben

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

good work

this was really good. I liked the fact that you can give your fellow survivors different weapons. I liked the first one, although there were quite a lot of glitches in it. good that most of em don't show up in the sequal, although there are still a few glitches. I also have to say that it's still kinda the same game, next to a few upgrades. but it's still a nice game to play. love how zombies get stuck in the bear traps^^


People find this review helpful!