Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


mike-manmike-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Hunting Rifle FTW

love the new places and weapons. Wish there was a sandbox mode, it's always fun to shoot zombie heads off without having to keep moving through the time limit.



vejaybejayvejaybejay

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Great sequel!

I loved the first one, I love the second!



NorfenNorfen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

You roxxed it out !

Man, Im really amazed O_o !

I really liked the first one, thought that the concept was kinda new and great, I mean, to fight during night and make some strategic decisions during the day.
I play tons of Zombie Games so when I saw this one on front page, I remembered somehow the name but couldnt really tell which one it was... But everything easily came back after few seconds, and THAT'S A SEQUEL !
Most of the time sequels are copies with new chars or something worst that somehow kept the name. But as for you, you're an example for everyone ! You take a good game, and work it in a GREATLY GREAT game ! W00t ;).

Zombies FTW =D !



SeawanaSeawana

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

A very well done game.

I give high marks for this sequel. The new features and enhancements are great.

I was bummed out by a glitch where I unarmed myself in order to re-distribute my weapons and I couldn't re-arm myself or the other survivors and had to quit. :-(

Still, the mood is just right and the game is good fun. Nice work.



ChainChompCChainChompC

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Much Deeper Than The First!

I loved it! The story was rich, the gameplay more in depth, and there was more strategy involved. Way to go!