Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


TrixiBoiTrixiBoi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

arghghghghhg

i luv the game, but its so difficult!!! i got to the 2nd last city before the 1 yu had 2 get 2 but i couldnt beat it!!



MateoxMateox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Great work !

This is very good game. I thing even bather than first part. And its really difficult.



BriariosBriarios

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Amazing.

I have been looking forward to playing this for a LONG time. The unique challenge and style of the first game are still there, though I think a difficulty setting would be helpful. You feel very pressured with some of the weapons, I found my most effective combination to be the bow and the grenades. I found a couple of the weapons reloading a little too slow for my tastes, but thats countered by the good number of weapons to choose from.

I found same glitch once that was mentioned before, being unable to re-arm after disarming, I believe it was the shotgun that i was removing.

Overall, a solid and addicting game with decent replayability. Thanks for a great piece of work, I look forward to playing more games from you in the future!



mike-manmike-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Hunting Rifle FTW

love the new places and weapons. Wish there was a sandbox mode, it's always fun to shoot zombie heads off without having to keep moving through the time limit.



vejaybejayvejaybejay

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Great sequel!

I loved the first one, I love the second!