Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


5up3rJ5up3rJ

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

I like what you've done, but

this one was too easy. I made it without trying too hard ,(and in plenty of time) the first try. I didn't like that.
I did like the increase in strategic choices though - traps, buildings to search, when to move on to another location, arming the other survivors etc. More would be even better, why not make the player search for ammo, food, and drinkable water?
What about choices to make to keep the survivors sane and strong?

One thing that annoyed me about the first one (and this one) is that I can't interrupt a reload to switch weapons. Let me leave it empty if I need to.

Good job on part one and two, please make more.


People find this review helpful!

OneyOney

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Very excellenté.

nice job. you rock.zombies are my god



Minty-HippoMinty-Hippo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Wow, This is the kind of thing

That people write epic poems about, Great job man, hope you make a 3rd :P Loved the Idea of choosing places to explore and goddamn what a good game :) You deserve any awards you get... which of course your gonna be raking em in :P



Sharkbite78Sharkbite78

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Easy but really well done.

I figured out that if I just equiped the chain saw and gave all the good wepons to the survivors all I had to do is kill the few zombies that made it to the baricade. Beat it on the first try but it was really well put together.



rune-hunterrune-hunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

AWESOME! (No other words for this masterpiece).

I already playt it a few times on armorgames and this game is jsut the best game i ever played on the internet.
You really outdone yourself and the new added stuff is really cool.
I like it that you can travel to different cities, i didn't even tried to get to Union city in 40 days, i just wanted to complete all cities and get all weapons.
That zombies can kill your survivors during the night is good too, but my survivors didn't die anymore at day XD.
The new rocket launcher and machine gun with 200 bullets are really good new weapons and i really like the compound bow too.
I hope you will make a part 3 too, this game was really awesome, make more :D.


People find this review helpful!