Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


Elwyn-samaElwyn-sama

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

easy and entertaining

Wonderful zombie killer. It was nicely put together and the fact that you found lots of weapons in Redneckistan was brilliant.

But it needs to be harder. Add finding ammunition and food for the day to the game and it will be perfect. Another thing is: It needs to be longer, maybe 60 days?



jam32127jam32127

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

awesome

i played it on armor a couple of weeks ago and finished it a few times but the best weapon is by far the RPG or M249. lol some glitches but i think it grabs the crown of best flash game on the net. epic



Some-Stupid-IdiotSome-Stupid-Idiot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Fixed All Glitches

I noticed that you fixed several of the glitches from your initial launch on Armor. It made playing a lot easier but you only need 28 days to win.



ricool06ricool06

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Cool...

My brother really liked the first one (bummage) so when this came out I thought it would be a good time to try it, kinda easy and leaves you hanging at the end (hopefully explained in 3rd) other than that extremely commendable for graphics and concept.

P.S. Bow = best weapon everzage.



Robwasnthere13Robwasnthere13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Freakin sweet

Alright! its arrived! kai, now for review.

First off, alot of people would say that its the first game reproduced. I agree, but thats okay, cuz the first one KICKED ASS. I like alot of the new wepons, and the fact that you could equip your survivors. Not much of a learning curve, so it's kinda like baptism by fire, but its still not that hard. One thing though. You didnt explain that the zombies could kill your survivors. First time that happened to me, i was like...friendly fire!?!?! but then i noticed an axe lying around, and I figred it out. Nice quality. good sound effects. Traps need some work though. The gas tanks would go off before i wanted, and the bear traps didnt go off enuf. Otherwise, im increadibly impressed. I look forward to the next.