Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


Some-Stupid-IdiotSome-Stupid-Idiot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Fixed All Glitches

I noticed that you fixed several of the glitches from your initial launch on Armor. It made playing a lot easier but you only need 28 days to win.



ricool06ricool06

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Cool...

My brother really liked the first one (bummage) so when this came out I thought it would be a good time to try it, kinda easy and leaves you hanging at the end (hopefully explained in 3rd) other than that extremely commendable for graphics and concept.

P.S. Bow = best weapon everzage.



Robwasnthere13Robwasnthere13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Freakin sweet

Alright! its arrived! kai, now for review.

First off, alot of people would say that its the first game reproduced. I agree, but thats okay, cuz the first one KICKED ASS. I like alot of the new wepons, and the fact that you could equip your survivors. Not much of a learning curve, so it's kinda like baptism by fire, but its still not that hard. One thing though. You didnt explain that the zombies could kill your survivors. First time that happened to me, i was like...friendly fire!?!?! but then i noticed an axe lying around, and I figred it out. Nice quality. good sound effects. Traps need some work though. The gas tanks would go off before i wanted, and the bear traps didnt go off enuf. Otherwise, im increadibly impressed. I look forward to the next.



cantstophammertimecantstophammertime

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

good but still..

..the same bugs like in the first one, suddenly when i grab my chainsaw the level never ends, and suddenly all my helpers are gone

come on you are a genius fix that!

fix all bugs and upload full version on newgrounds and you will get 10 /10 5/5

i gave you 9/10 4/5

hope you understand why...



HedLeemanHedLeeman

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

better but still too easy to solve

I pretty much won when I got the compound bow and the chainsaw. The survivors were armed to the teeth with the other, possibly better, weapons but the ease of switching between bow and chainsaw was what kept my barricade from harm. The only added difficulty was the weapon wielding zombies that run(killing survivors before i could reload a chainsaw). The fact that I thought I might have to fight in union city caused me to save up on traps. Bonus points for the rambo style bow being able to explode propane tanks etc. All together the game was easy enough to beat. and i was only even worried once or twice.

My final thought is, why are the survivors hugging the barricade, they have ranged weapons they should stay out of harms way.


People find this review helpful!