Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


Lemmiwinks91Lemmiwinks91

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Nice job

This is definenatly better than the first one, alot more weapons, ideas and its the first sort of not linear flash game i suppose. good job and superb improvements!

10/10 and 5/5



MasterLoki007MasterLoki007

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

This Is AWESOME

man this game is so freaking awesome. It's way better than the first one. Great improvement on the development of the plot and so forth



UndeadWarioUndeadWario

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Ooh!

All in all a really good game!
I always liked the graphics in the first one so this was no suprise.
I'm never really sure if the automatic weapons are a help or a hinderance as they take so damn long to load. I also don't like that you can't interrupt reloading to whip out another gun.
There are also some issues with hit detection on the bullets (or where i THINK the bullets should be going) sometimes i'm dead on target and they just whizz by the zombies.

The idea of controlled search is interesting but doesn't really add too much imo, unless you're going for a hardman game and want to miss out the weapon shops. Also traps are pretty good.

Like i said, excellent game but somehow i don't think its quite as good as the first one. I couldn't say quite why though..



KlausTKlausT

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

finest zombie sloughtering

What's more to say about this?

oh ....

... wait!

absolutly worth playing, a must for all zombie-fans.

Thank you for this one!



crazy-clown10crazy-clown10

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

yaaaaaaaay!

i waited a long time for this, i played it on armor games, and it finally came to newgrounds!