Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


BergilOhBergilOh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Please sir, can I have some more?

That really was fantastic, and there were a few times where I wanted to bite my nails as my baricade was crumbling away and my boyz where getting chopped up!

I did manage to complete the game first time round!

I'm not sure if this is a good thing or a bad thing, i've had some experience from the first game so perhaps it would be good to have an expert mode.


People find this review helpful!

FroFro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Amazing!

Even better then the first one! I just added it to my favorites, and even though you only have two flashes on the website I just made you one of my favorite authors too! I love the ability to search and to move on to new towns. You added new weapons, the allies fought better, and I love the ability to give the allies any weapon of your choice. The traps were also a nice addition and on some levels ended up being very helpful. I beat it my first time and it looks like you set up the ending good for a new one. I can't wait till that new one comes out! Overall one of the best games that I have reviewed in awhile!



SMOKEMYPURPSMOKEMYPURP

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

NOT BETTER THAN THE 1ST ONE BUT...

STILL GIV A 10 =D



Cha0tixXDCha0tixXD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

3rd Plz

Once I got the bow it was AMAZING. But after a little I clicked retry and i ended up with no allies and no guns.



ZimTehRularZimTehRular

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

AWESOME

very very very very very very *gaaaasp* very very very good, one thing, very hard and at one point my gun jammed and i got killed