Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


CyanideSmokerCyanideSmoker

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

A great game!

I was a fan of the 1st, but damn! This sequel kicks it to the curb! The addition of traps is a great one, as is the new point of the game: To venture across the land.
The various background changes are nice, and the graphics/animation overall seem just a little more polished.
I do hope there is a 3rd on the way. If you continue to add new content like you have in this one, then that means another good game to look forward to.



KyacedKyaced

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

sweet

this one outdid your last one!! definatly a badass game!!!!!!



BergilOhBergilOh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Please sir, can I have some more?

That really was fantastic, and there were a few times where I wanted to bite my nails as my baricade was crumbling away and my boyz where getting chopped up!

I did manage to complete the game first time round!

I'm not sure if this is a good thing or a bad thing, i've had some experience from the first game so perhaps it would be good to have an expert mode.


People find this review helpful!

FroFro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Amazing!

Even better then the first one! I just added it to my favorites, and even though you only have two flashes on the website I just made you one of my favorite authors too! I love the ability to search and to move on to new towns. You added new weapons, the allies fought better, and I love the ability to give the allies any weapon of your choice. The traps were also a nice addition and on some levels ended up being very helpful. I beat it my first time and it looks like you set up the ending good for a new one. I can't wait till that new one comes out! Overall one of the best games that I have reviewed in awhile!



SMOKEMYPURPSMOKEMYPURP

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

NOT BETTER THAN THE 1ST ONE BUT...

STILL GIV A 10 =D