Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


BogdanosuBogdanosu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Great!

The first one was very good, and has a worthy successor! I really like the Compound Bow, that's my favourite weapon, and that's the only weapon I used since I got it, the other weapons went to the survivors. But I have a little remark: the hunting rifle takes up a little too much time to reload, and the hand grenade - either I don't know how to use it, or I just can't throw it too far from the fence.



EliosElios

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Brutal!

Awesome sequal. Graphics are intense and gory, and the sound effects are amazing!


People find this review helpful!

anti-viperanti-viper

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Great

Everything was great, but there are a few flaws. #1 I think the reloading should be faster. #2 There should be a little bit more control over how you search the towns. Other than that, the game is perfect. Good job, I can't wait for part 3 (I hope).



Super-paladinSuper-paladin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

cool!

first one was brill this one even better reminds me of the film resident evil:extinction oh well anyway went a bit off track please make a third one with possibly a mp5,desert eagle you know common guns but deffiantely love the travelling and house robbing system.



can-o-markcan-o-mark

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Awesome

I really liked the Last Stand 1 so I was pretty happy to see a part two. And it's more than a worthy sequel. The only thing that annoyed me were the survivors. Or actually, the lack of survivors. I had two survivors (besides myself) and that was it. I spent most of the time I had looking for stuff, but after a while I had a good amount of weapons, traps and supplies, but just two survivors. And since I had quite a bit of weaponry, I didnt really find anything besides supplies and traps.