Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


PimpMysterPimpMyster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

this can't be

I didn't survive and died on day 42
This really made me mad, but this game is just so addictive that I'll have to play it again...



togashi21togashi21

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Holy Crap!

Probably the most fun flash game I've ever played. Hands-down phenomenal. This might well be the best game on the site now.

Graphics are great, with a large array of enemies. The action is fast-paced and at times frantic fun. Sound is great. I really can't think of any ways which this could be improved.



ZarekftwZarekftw

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

wait what

the game was awesome but that ending sucked. i was looking foward to some crazy battle there, maybe even with a boss or something. you let me down on that man. if i would have know that iw ould have stayed in the other town longer. other then that, great game


People find this review helpful!

BigsterBigster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Great game

The best zombie game on the net but there are some bad things about it, everyone has mostly sed what i would say so i wont say it.

BUT at the end when u get to union city it just ends.. and says save at last i was hoping to kill all those zombies =[

i died once i Night 25 because of stupid slow reloading



shadowman2shadowman2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Great but one problem

Great sequel btw but i had this one problem i think its a bug. Ok so i was using the first pistol you got right got down to 4 rounds left and try to reload but didnt do anything try to fire nothing happen and try to change weapon still nothing thinks its a bug that can be fixed so please fix it


People find this review helpful!