Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


Carolinaslimd25Carolinaslimd25

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Well Done.

After waiting months for the sequel, I must agree that it was worht the wait. there time were I wished the reloading could have went a little faster and the survivors would not use short bursts when have automatic weapons, but it is still a very solid game. Much better than the first.



Alex-CortesAlex-Cortes

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Better than the first one

I played this at another site aready but I wished that I played it here.

Anyway this was even better then the sequel.With more weapons, more stuff to do, and the ability to give your survivers weapons, Awsome!

P.S. Is there going to be another sequal? Because the ending just showed Union City and not much else what happened to your character. Anyway great job!



laxdude921laxdude921

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

awsome

this is by far one of the best games on the net! I can't wait for the 3rd!



BogdanosuBogdanosu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Great!

The first one was very good, and has a worthy successor! I really like the Compound Bow, that's my favourite weapon, and that's the only weapon I used since I got it, the other weapons went to the survivors. But I have a little remark: the hunting rifle takes up a little too much time to reload, and the hand grenade - either I don't know how to use it, or I just can't throw it too far from the fence.



EliosElios

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Brutal!

Awesome sequal. Graphics are intense and gory, and the sound effects are amazing!


People find this review helpful!