Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


DunkelwasserDunkelwasser

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

I want to give you 12 points, kay?

Wanna know why?

I failed. I brutaly failed at level 26, I never kept a third survivor longer than 1 night and the game is just great! You first version was easy, I did it with one try. But in this version, much harder, more tactical options and just cooler. Make a full game out of it and sell it, I tell ya, no bad idea!

Resident Evil < Last Stand ? : )



redcru92redcru92

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

My favorite game returns!!!

Oh i am so happy!!!!!
The Last Stand 1 was easily my favorite game on newgrounds before, never got old. And now you have a sequal!!! I always wondered if things would go as easily as planned for "our hero" as it were. The intro was masterful... not much animation, but a lot of off-camera stuff you knew was going on. While not the scariest game ever, it didnt need to be. There were so many intense moments... freakin fatties are still a pain in the ass.. agh.. but i never died once!!! Im glad that you could give the survivors you find actually useful weapons this time, and so many aspects were improved. The traveling aspect was brilliant and i was at 33 days gone by i realized that if i didnt travel now, i would have no other option of going. The zombies are getting smarter... using weapons, and actally moving around. I need to know if Union City was overrun or if he is finally safe. Even if everything goes fine, make another game!! Survival on the escape boat!!! Someone could be infected there too... ah man, i cant imagine you improving upon this game, but you did on the first one, so congratulations. You are once again the creator of my favorite game on newgrounds. I survived!!!!!
-redcru92


People find this review helpful!

Darc-BlazeDarc-Blaze

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Epic Win!

better then the last i freaked out when i discovered zombies with weapons can kill allys but then again the allies could have been a tad smarter lol but the game was the best flash game on NG


People find this review helpful!

lilcheeseladlilcheeselad

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

It really needs a save system

Because my computer froze up on around level 20 but, I had really good stats. Other than that it was really fun.



MADMONKEY67MADMONKEY67

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

AWSOME!!!

Dude i love this game keep up the awesome work. The traps, customizing your friends weapons, the RPG (only on armorgames) I love it all! ;D


People find this review helpful!