Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


x-egg43x-egg43

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

awesome

i love the chainsaw!



Nightcast9Nightcast9

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

You did it again

The first Last Stand was sick as hell. Great attention to detail,plenty of weapons,backup soldiers and awesome game play. This one builds up on the original by some much more. There are even more character models,better blood effects,more weapons,you can attach SOME weapons to your backup soldiers,and you can even travel.The theme reminds me a lot of Dead Rising,the way you search around for weapons and backup. It mostly reminds me of I Am Legend,with the whole" make it to the evacuation point"theme.The game is slightly harder than before,I use that term lightly. Zombies can now smash your soldiers heads with weapons and a lot of zombies run now,with the addition that there are A LOT MORE zombies. Overall I enjoyed playing this game,and I hope that you continue to make high-quality flashes.


People find this review helpful!

benjadaninjabenjadaninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Can't EVER get to the last level in time!

otherwise good!



Guardian-PantheraGuardian-Panthera

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Excellent in all fields!

Superbly done my friend, This game excels in every aspect of gameplay.

One particular element that I enjoyed was the introduction of more Tactical play through the use of traps and being able to equip survivors with specific weapons. Also the hazard of survivors being killed during sieges mixed up things rather well.

However as in all things there is definitely some room for improvement in someplaces. For instance I didn't like how the bear traps were only one use only, perhaps they could have a life-span put on them. Also, I would love if perhaps you could consider a sort of mini-game like sequence in which you must look for survivors/weapons in a certain area. Lastly, a little more storyline couldn't hurt either. Addictions such as these would really place The Last Stand 3 above and beyond all explication!


People find this review helpful!

WolfX13WolfX13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

>_<

On day 39 my cads broke but I got through the day and I missed the dead line. I survived 49 days... Awsome game hope there will be a part 3.


People find this review helpful!