Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


ricsalricsal

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Better than the first

make another one


People find this review helpful!

yingyangtwixyingyangtwix

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

great sequel

i really liked this game a lot and even though it's still the saame game as it was on armor games, there's still a great load of weapens, zombies and really good gore effects which i liked a lot too. the only thing to improve on is probably that the number of days were lower and you should've made more cities to travel too as well. overall, really great game and a good ending too.



bstonebstone

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

great game!

I thoroughly enjoyed this. BTW I made it to union city with 14 days to spare bitches! Also can you list all the weapons in the game? If I missed any because I got through it so fast, I want to play it again.



XdemondaysXXdemondaysX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

dude...

this is sweet should play it on armor games though the RPG is too badass to give up and tran city is realy cool

Ups= great story, Fun wapons, + everything and the towns !!! no glichs anymore citys make it so nice alaround great

Downs= not as much days i hoped for to kill zombies, should be a free mode, more wapons even though thats a assload of wapons


People find this review helpful!

youngkimoto1youngkimoto1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

good a*s game

man my homies left me but i was still rockin like nothin out there..im mad they left me though lol