Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


Harry-SlaughterHarry-Slaughter

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

the best

this is the greatest game online thats not made by some company but one thing, i played this on armor games like a month ago, why'd you wait so long to submit to to ng?



sorryhalofreaksorryhalofreak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

I have one question.

Why did you think it was a good idea that you cant look all the way down. Every time i fight those armor guys i get killed because they get on my barrier and then i cant aim at there legs so i die. A chainsaw would rip though a bullet proof vest. It is insane.



showerofhateshowerofhate

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

its great

And to everyone who says its the same game, its not. . . There are different locations, actions and traps, even a pretty good storyline. . . It would be the same game if you were in the EXACT same place and if you had only the choices you did in one.



JakunesJakunes

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

i agree...

i agree with the last two people, it need more variety...maybe cheats too



shurikan238shurikan238

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Amazing, Simply amazing

This is an excellent game worthy of top 5 all time, simple game play, good guns, and addicting till the end. My only concerns are:
Reload time for the M41 was good until putting in the clip which took forever, also if you continuously mowed down zombies with ur assault rifle, shots would begin to miss on the new entry zombies. Some zombies had way to much fucking health! Took a full UMP clip all headshots to take down the fatasses. Other than that great game. I was 1 day off, 1 fucking day!!!