Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


bstonebstone

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

great game!

I thoroughly enjoyed this. BTW I made it to union city with 14 days to spare bitches! Also can you list all the weapons in the game? If I missed any because I got through it so fast, I want to play it again.



XdemondaysXXdemondaysX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

dude...

this is sweet should play it on armor games though the RPG is too badass to give up and tran city is realy cool

Ups= great story, Fun wapons, + everything and the towns !!! no glichs anymore citys make it so nice alaround great

Downs= not as much days i hoped for to kill zombies, should be a free mode, more wapons even though thats a assload of wapons


People find this review helpful!

youngkimoto1youngkimoto1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

good a*s game

man my homies left me but i was still rockin like nothin out there..im mad they left me though lol



OqurwOqurw

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

FUN

Very addicting and fun. I think this is one of the highest rated portal games ever! Right now while I review it is 4.66/5.00
I'm voting 5 right as soon as I'm done writing this so. Heres your 5! =)



Gore-HoundGore-Hound

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Kill those fuckin zombies!!

Great work, once again. Thanks to you, I'll be wasting hours playing this stoned.