Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


shurikan238shurikan238

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Amazing, Simply amazing

This is an excellent game worthy of top 5 all time, simple game play, good guns, and addicting till the end. My only concerns are:
Reload time for the M41 was good until putting in the clip which took forever, also if you continuously mowed down zombies with ur assault rifle, shots would begin to miss on the new entry zombies. Some zombies had way to much fucking health! Took a full UMP clip all headshots to take down the fatasses. Other than that great game. I was 1 day off, 1 fucking day!!!



Dangerous-FelixDangerous-Felix

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

It's alright but...

There aren't that many changes. It still needs a lot more to be called a true sequel and not just an update (maybe some new enemies?).


People find this review helpful!

OnizeroOnizero

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

It's the same game...

Just some more updates and weapons...


People find this review helpful!

super-sensesuper-sense

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Love it

The weird thing is, I just went onto your profile to see any updates on when this was coming out, and well, guess what, it was!

Anyway, definatly better than the first one. I loves the way you could be more specific with your time, and the fact you could give your guns to other survivors. Glad you added a retry button. Made it less frustarting.
Also loves the last 2 weapons, they were great fun.

Keep making these games, adn I hope to see lots more fun from you in the future.


People find this review helpful!

KidPowerKidPower

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Perfect to the last frame!

Indescribably good. Completely sublime from beggining to end.