Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


wackytubemanwackytubeman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

TOO MANY FAT PPL :P

i love this game, a few bugs but u get the 10 from the last game and i beleive tht u can fix the bugs. great game its a lot more difficult which makes it more fun, thought the ending was a little sudden though, specially since the beggining vid was so good. anyways im rambling, great job, looking forward to more of ur games.



ChentinelaChentinela

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

No Words to Say!!!!

Man that is so Awsome i cant wait for the 3rd game is going to be the coolest game ever of my zombie generation and i already played the full version and the rocket launsher makes you fill like a god against tose zombies.

Recomendation for the 3rd game:
*More Ugly Zombies
*Make Boss Zombies
*More Weapons
*More Survivors because in this game were less
*More Days
*More Blood
*More Story
*Make other kind of Dogs and Infected Animals (Elephant or a Tiger)
*Make Awsome Weapons (Lazer Canon)
*More Citys
*More Traps
*Make Upgrades (In weapon, defence, life,survivors more skilled and stuff)
*Make Special Games In Travel Mode Like Tanks, Humbess, Trucks wile you kill zombies
*Make your own defense stile
*More Cool Music Like Metal
*Make a Mad Cientist Like the Ultimate Boss till you reach the 1000rd game of Last Stand
*More Blood Remember BLOOD!!!!!!!!!

atte. Crasy Fan of Zombie Defence Game

pd. I <3 you Man :3


People find this review helpful!

Revenger44Revenger44

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Excellent Sequel!

Wow, this truly is an excellent sequel. I love how you added new features, such as being able to equip survivors with guns you found, how zombies with weapons can kill your survivors with one blow and how you can search different places for weapons, survivors and supplies. Excellent job, I look foward to your next flash submission. By far one of the best games (or best) on Newgrounds!



chris-the-stick2chris-the-stick2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

wow. a good game.

well, i cant really say that i wasnt impressed there. not about the game being good, i knew that. i mean, you made last stand 1, and it was great. but i NEVER thought it could have sequels. i thought, i saved all those, and the army chopper came, and tahts it. yet, i think taht the idae of making a sequels where you search for survivors, and supplies, in cities, and not in an area, made it original. pretty, fun, and cool. graet new weapon selection, and traps. thsi game rocks.. BLAST



cuntlovercuntlover

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

good game

i new this wood come out some day i love it it so cool