Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


Lucio1995Lucio1995

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Liked it like the first one but heres a little...

glitch. When im in Janestown, (Or whatever is called) THERE NO FREAKING WAY I CAN´T PASS IT! Its not for difficult, something bad happens every time i want to get to the last city... today my computer gived the blue screen :( In another day, i get to Night 22 (In Janestown too) and i finished the level, but the screen to search houses and stuff don´t appeared, and i get stuck at shooting screen D: Anyway great game... will try again now... :(



BaromeBarome

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Nicely done.

A well put together game you got here. The music is depressing and conveys the mood nicely. Needs a chain-gun though.



Playre1Playre1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Great

Better then the first. The one thing I have a problem with is the difficulty. I played the first game, and had no problems with it but the second game just feels hard from the beginning. It would be nice if you could add difficulty settings that you choose from the beginning, and an option to save your game to start it again later.



JashuganJashugan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

Oh heck yeah

This is exactly what I needed. The house search function was inspired, and being able to equip survivors with better weapons was much needed. My only problem was that the relative rarity of survivors made it really nasty when a zombie got them - I sort of felt like I was protecting them rather than my barricades by the later levels. Reload time, chainsaw especially, really ramped up the suspense. Great game.



ZaziliumZazilium

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

NO FREAKING WAY!!!

Awesome Game... lol
was pissed when i missed the deadline, is that how the game is supposed to be? or did i just messed up??