Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


treeotreeo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

nice

this game is rilly good i played the game tell the end and found it to be very time killing.thanks for the time killer it was...Killer!!!



tatto23tatto23

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

wo0o0o0o0w¡¡¡¡

its a great game i enjoy it so much, just one thing the clown zombie didnt appear this time :( lol

great job

i love kill zombies



AudibleAngelAudibleAngel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

Amazing

I really liked this game, much better than the first one with the ability to give weapons to your allies, what i didn't like is that you have limited time to go to the city, i really wanted to go to every town and collect all of the weapons.. But still it's an amazing game, I'm looking forward to Last Stand 3!

P.S. I didn't finish the game yesterday so i might be wrong about the time limit, if i am, sorry.



ex1289ex1289

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

A game of epic proportions

I enjoyed every aspect of the game.

It's good that you didn't change the game too much, but you atleast added new things in order for it to become better such as the searching part of the game.

I can say that this game is only good on fast computers or on medium quality if you got an old one.

The combinations of secondary and main weaponry is quite unique. I would use an assault rifle for the fast enemies and just let my partners kills the slow ones.
And if the fast zombies came close, i would use the chainsaw.

Overall, this is a pretty good game.

One thing I would like to see in a 3rd installment

( You can easily make a 3rd installment,-----They might be safe, but that doesn't mean union city can't be overrun by zombie right?)

You can travel from city to city to find a cure for the disease instead of letting it just go on.

You should also try a car minigame where the fast zombies are chasing you and you have to back 'em off you by shooting them.



ShlumyShlumy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

Nice!!!!!~~

Amazing game!!!! I love the way the zombies with weapons can kill your survivors and the way you can assign them guns!!!!! Great Job!!!!! I hope there will be a Last Stand 3!