Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2008 | 2:23 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The zombie horde are unrelenting, insatiable. The only chance to survive is to make it to Union City in 40 days, before the evacuations end.

Move from town to town collecting all you can carry and defend yourself through the night.

Reviews


Fallenangel700Fallenangel700

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2013

I was disapointed with this game to be honest,the loactions thing works great and i managed to get to the city before union city before my issues with the game arose.

*Giving running xombies weapons:completely unfair as out charecter still seems to think its fun to reload in slow-mo.This also cause TWO of my team members to e killed in the first swing the zombie did.
*For some reason i had six days of rations and still couldnt move on to union city...the city is closer to the last city than most of the others are to each other and they only took 3 rations....is this a bug or have you done this on purpose to extend the game?
*Why is it that the only "upgrades" the chracter gets is new guns and some traps....the zombies get running,wepaons and in some cases both.Why can't we get better barrigates.
*Some of the levels are too long,personally would rather have more levels that are shorter.

I prefered the first one


People find this review helpful!

ZzFearlessMasterzZZzFearlessMasterzZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2013

THIS GAME IS AWESOME



Brant90Brant90

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2013

I played this awhile back and now that I got sick of playing cod its the next best thing I could think of GREAT JOB!



KrazybranKrazybran

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 21, 2013

Relies to much on finding survivors early on, because the game is nearly impossible without them due to swarms of runners as soon as a round begins.



TrollzorrrTrollzorrr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2013

nice game :)) meh...