Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2008 | 9:48 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

(sorry about the file size)

This chapter starts a 4 part battle to the finale . The Princess recieves a vision of her father that starts her on a quest to her destiny while the White Gorilla and Noth are headed to a epic battle with the dinos.

I intended to make this chapter all out battle but I guess I did not think it through when it came to file sizes. so It was editited down and some of the battles will move over to 18 but their still battles to enjoy on 17 .

Reviews


JazLyteJazLyte

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2008

Nice

Very cool, I like the whole beast-people thing, it's unique and reminds me of a cartoon I would watch from the 90's. The drawings and shading was well done, though the sound was a bit strange at times. I HATE it when people mix tweening with frame-by-frame for full-body movements... But it was a good flick overall.



mighty-blobmighty-blob

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2008

whoo-we!

well I never heard of primal war series until now, so i had no idea what was going on. but i can tell, you have a lot of talent animating and the thing is so silky smooth, very nice job on the flash skills. great music choices as well.


People find this review helpful!

kronykkronyk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

nice

gr8 animation and story



xILiquidIxxILiquidIx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

Great

Your animation is impressive as always, Ive always been a huge fan. But I agree with other people that the subtitles werent needed...it was one thing I liked about it the words seem to take away from the series. But all in all nice flash and keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

keitel66keitel66

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

Barely lacking anything

The only thing holding this film back... is the fact that there isn't a reason it could have been spoken in English, unless you just didn't have spare voice talent. Cest la` vie.

Great film; good animation, easy for a new viewer to jump into as well.

Keep upthe great work!