Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2008 | 9:48 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

(sorry about the file size)

This chapter starts a 4 part battle to the finale . The Princess recieves a vision of her father that starts her on a quest to her destiny while the White Gorilla and Noth are headed to a epic battle with the dinos.

I intended to make this chapter all out battle but I guess I did not think it through when it came to file sizes. so It was editited down and some of the battles will move over to 18 but their still battles to enjoy on 17 .

Reviews


majorhalomajorhalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

nice

can i make a flash wit u then we cood make the ultimate fite?



kirby-kikikirby-kiki

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2008

sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The best fighting I ever seen.



aj63maj63m

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2008

Love this series

I've watched every episode and cant wait for the epic battle to unfold further too bad for the file size issue but its still good


People find this review helpful!

pocahontispocahontis

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 21, 2008

good story line and characters :3

I like where you're going with this (and I'm sure you took a long time to work this out already ^^; ) Overall the animation looks fine, though some parts are not as smooth as they could be.

I also agree that voices should be put instead of animal sounds (I'm sure this saved time for you in the long run though) Maybe if you ever get a chance to go over the lot one day, you could tune it up, but for now, it gets the point of the story across :D



xXSilentFoxXxxXSilentFoxXx

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2008

Waitin 4 the rest

pretty gud story line and alot action lukin 4ward 2 the next 3