Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2008 | 9:48 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

(sorry about the file size)

This chapter starts a 4 part battle to the finale . The Princess recieves a vision of her father that starts her on a quest to her destiny while the White Gorilla and Noth are headed to a epic battle with the dinos.

I intended to make this chapter all out battle but I guess I did not think it through when it came to file sizes. so It was editited down and some of the battles will move over to 18 but their still battles to enjoy on 17 .

Reviews


CaptbigbeardCaptbigbeard

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

I wuv the bear with the axe :)

This is a great series. Not only is the art top notch, but the animation is equally up to par. I hate... HATE serious flashes. I can never get into them and they all just seem so corny. But this series has drawn me in since the first couple episodes. This has a very classic feel to it. Like the old He-man episodes, or other cartoons of that time. As opposed to these lame anime's you get nowadays. Brings me back to the age of Cowboys of Moomasa and Bucky O' Hair. Back to a time when TV shows felt fresh, fun, and intresting.

I gotta say, I have NO idea how the mammels are gonna beat the dino's. Besides the gorrila or the bull beatin the crap outta some dino's here and there, it's been a pretty one sided fight.

I hope the bear doesn't die though!

PS, What happened to your awesome website???!?!?!?!


People find this review helpful!

FatalReactionsFatalReactions

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

Ugh

I mean the artwork is really really good, and you had some amazing flash FX.... but I hate the storyline... I just...hate it.

I dont know why everyone thinks this is so amazing, im sorry its not my thing at all, but nice artwork...



AngolettaAngoletta

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

It was good

It was good just not as intense as i,ve come to expect from the series, and it was as if you tried to fit in to much action cause you really couldnt see the link between the last episode and this one. Over all it as good tho



DarkRayneRulesDarkRayneRules

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

Amazing

I just watched through your animations and the series has really grown. I'm on the edge of my seat. I wish I could animate so well... Can't wait to see more. This is really good. :)



BarricBarric

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

Awesome

Great storyline, and very orginal concept. Keep up the good work.