Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2008 | 9:48 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 14, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

(sorry about the file size)

This chapter starts a 4 part battle to the finale . The Princess recieves a vision of her father that starts her on a quest to her destiny while the White Gorilla and Noth are headed to a epic battle with the dinos.

I intended to make this chapter all out battle but I guess I did not think it through when it came to file sizes. so It was editited down and some of the battles will move over to 18 but their still battles to enjoy on 17 .

Reviews


AnalPenguinFarmingAnalPenguinFarming

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

So far...

So far your biggest battle between dinos and beasts was probably in the first episode to open up the series. I can tell this battle will be much bigger, much better graphically and sound-wise, and also more exciting. This has a good start to it so far and I'm really pumped for the next installment to come out.

The special effects of this movie were AWESOME and that's probably what kept it as exciting as it has been. The character movements and background details were very well done and really added to the excitement of the overall battle. The filesize shouldn't have bothered you...you should've loaded the whole thing! This was just an amazing installment...I couldn't ask for more. I always like seeing new characters and this was full of them. The details were top notch. Great work.

The Audio was also very well done here. The epic battle music is always very important-and you nailed it down perfectly. This was one of the few movies of the series you made that had spot on sound effects. Great work with the overall audio, I'm very impressed!

The story in the later episodes has been far more drawn out and far more detailed and exciting. I almost wish you had this in depth of a story at the beginning stages, but it doesn't matter since you've done such a great job with it up to this point. I'm really looking forward to the next in the series! Good luck!


People find this review helpful!

tuctuc

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

daaaayyyuuuummm

you do not dissapoint..!



Rick001Rick001

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

Keep up the good work

First off, I hope you don't think idiots like TimFrommeyer speak for us as a whole becuase he doesn't.

I have been a fan of your series since you started it and have been a major fan since episode 10 or so. Your work is improving in every episode.

Only complaint is that you seem to avoid dialouge when it comes to the female characters and the White Ape. I know they signal and stuff but still dialouge can increase a characters personality.

Other than that great job. Looking foward to the next one. Please make it soon :)



Rick5656Rick5656

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

I Enjoyed it

The animation ans story like was really good. The Princess was hot lol. so good job and keep up the hard work and tell tim or infact I tell him. Hey Tim do you think you can make one thats better? I think not.



tranxodoxtranxodox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

amusing

entertained for as long as the show.