Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2008 | 9:48 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

(sorry about the file size)

This chapter starts a 4 part battle to the finale . The Princess recieves a vision of her father that starts her on a quest to her destiny while the White Gorilla and Noth are headed to a epic battle with the dinos.

I intended to make this chapter all out battle but I guess I did not think it through when it came to file sizes. so It was editited down and some of the battles will move over to 18 but their still battles to enjoy on 17 .

Reviews


xILiquidIxxILiquidIx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

Great

Your animation is impressive as always, Ive always been a huge fan. But I agree with other people that the subtitles werent needed...it was one thing I liked about it the words seem to take away from the series. But all in all nice flash and keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

supersatan3supersatan3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

wow...

This one was pretty long. I was worried there weren't going to be any battles in this one. I had to watch some of the 0older ones to catch myself up on some of the storyline.



DhArosDhAros

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

Good stuff!

Awesome stuff, but are their any non-dino females that aren't cat-girls? Seeing as there are male bulls, apes, rhinos, etc I'd assume there were females as well.


People find this review helpful!

dailyderekdailyderek

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

NIIIIICCCEEEEE

Im a big fan of the series and this has to be one of the best!


People find this review helpful!

Merck3Merck3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

you hear this all the time

your animations keep getting better and better. this is one of the better episodes of recent memory.