Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2008 | 9:48 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

(sorry about the file size)

This chapter starts a 4 part battle to the finale . The Princess recieves a vision of her father that starts her on a quest to her destiny while the White Gorilla and Noth are headed to a epic battle with the dinos.

I intended to make this chapter all out battle but I guess I did not think it through when it came to file sizes. so It was editited down and some of the battles will move over to 18 but their still battles to enjoy on 17 .

Reviews


AfterStarAfterStar

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

Excellent,just keep the modern guns out :).

Very nice series and your animation skills get better and better with every episode.I like the whole concept of beasts battling it out, a lot of action driven by a good storyline.
The only things that I think didn't make sense in the series was the use of modern guns(uzis etc...), it would be best in my opinion if you keep those out of the story as they don't fit with the rest. I can't wait for the next episode,keep them coming :P.



DropGlocKDropGlocK

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

I dont usually write reviews here often anymore...

but I am gonna say some things here. Great job with everything. I didn't hate anything about it. As for what another user said about the "annoying animal sounds". Those sounds were perfect and the walking animation was also fine. Great job keep at it. Don't change anything.


People find this review helpful!

greenboy1916greenboy1916

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

Holy Cow

This was an astounding piece gripping with great music and a plot that just takes you in I cant believe how entranced i was. astounding my friend truly astounding please make more of these!



Dankybuds420Dankybuds420

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

O M G

I CANT BELIEVE NO ONE THINK THIS IS AS COOL AS I DO, BUT THATS OKAY YOU WANT TO KNOW WHY? THEY DONT MATTER THATS WHY I WOULD WAKE UP RELIGIOUSLY EVERY MORNING AT THE ASS CRACK OF DAWN TO WATCH THIS DONT KNOW IF ITS A SERIES BUT GOD DO I HOPE SO. THE ANIMATION WAS AWSOME, LITTLE SCRIBBLYBUT FLOW'D REALLY WELL TOGETHER DIDNT UNDERSTAND FULLY THE STORIE LINE BUT THAT DIDNT MATTER AFTER 10-15 SEC, I COULD GO ON AND ON BUT I WONT EXCELENT A+ 5/5, 9/10 (-1 FOR NOT EMAILING ME PERSONALLY TO TELL ME ABOUT THIS AWSOME SHORT)LOL



kronykkronyk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

nice

gr8 animation and story