Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2008 | 9:48 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Primal War
    Primal War Giant beasts battle it out for supremecy!

Author Comments

(sorry about the file size)

This chapter starts a 4 part battle to the finale . The Princess recieves a vision of her father that starts her on a quest to her destiny while the White Gorilla and Noth are headed to a epic battle with the dinos.

I intended to make this chapter all out battle but I guess I did not think it through when it came to file sizes. so It was editited down and some of the battles will move over to 18 but their still battles to enjoy on 17 .

Reviews


sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

Review

I had followed the primal war since the begining, but this episode was worth waiting, and way better than the previous ones. Graphics were almost perfect, even if somehow the shamanic atmosphere of the series seems to have lost some of his originality with the adding of sub and magical powers. But keep up the good work !


People find this review helpful!

NeoZechsNeoZechs

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2010

DEMONSAURES TO!?!?!?!

wow, im surprised the beats lasted this lone with so many dinos, dragons, and demons o.o


People find this review helpful!

ZergDragoonZergDragoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2009

Cliffhanger?!

You are a great story teller, and a phenomenal artist (despite some female beasts having tails, and others who do not). Easily some of the greatest flash entries I've seen for a while now. Great stuff. Keep it up man.


People find this review helpful!

chizzaskaterchizzaskater

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2009

the BEST PRIMAL WARS EVER 1000000

I CANT WAIT TO SEE THE OTHER ONE OMG IM BOUT TO SPAZZ ON A N***A WATCHIN THIS



firegamer445firegamer445

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2009

...

It didn't look like the princess was trying to save the village it looked like she was destroying it. But the ending was really good


People find this review helpful!