Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2008 | 3:47 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Episode 2/42:
"Hooked"

THX review crew!
edit: For everyone who has asked, this is part 2 of 42 episodes, so yes, there will be more =D. This episode was made mostly to give a good feel of the main characters and the world he lives in, plus it sets up for episode 3.

After more than 6 months of work it's finally done! I hope all have as much fun watching this as I had making it!

For those who want to know more about my work, join the LeafWorthy forums!!!
http://www.leafworthy.com /phpBB2/index.php

And if you're looking for some SWEET Khale t-shirts, check out:
http://www.cafepress.com/
LeafWorthy

Reviews


RanayarRanayar

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2008

Amazing work.

You have a gift, keep it up.



HarryLHarryL

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2008

hi plase send me a messae back

hi i loved this and it kept me intrested the whole way through but i wanted to know how long it took you to make 10/10 thank you



VeshiraVeshira

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2008

Great job!

You did a fantastic job of bringing us into the world of Khale. Your audience is hooked. The art is amazing. (That must have taken forever to do!) Great job!



bludofthefoldbludofthefold

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

nice!

Holy fuck! LOVED it. The characters, the style, the music blended with the ambient sounds of the forest was gorgeous. MAKE MORE OF THIS SHIT SONNN



TeenParadoxTeenParadox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2008

Fantastic!

I can tell that theres going to be a pretty intelligent story here, but this episode was mostly you just having fun with the music i think... right? Love your style man. You've put a whole lot of effort into this, i can tell. Cant wait for the next one.