Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2008 | 3:47 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Episode 2/42:
"Hooked"

THX review crew!
edit: For everyone who has asked, this is part 2 of 42 episodes, so yes, there will be more =D. This episode was made mostly to give a good feel of the main characters and the world he lives in, plus it sets up for episode 3.

After more than 6 months of work it's finally done! I hope all have as much fun watching this as I had making it!

For those who want to know more about my work, join the LeafWorthy forums!!!
http://www.leafworthy.com /phpBB2/index.php

And if you're looking for some SWEET Khale t-shirts, check out:
http://www.cafepress.com/
LeafWorthy

Reviews


RockDricoRockDrico

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

Amazing

just amazing, keep it up you've caught my interest



xToxicRainbowxxToxicRainbowx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2010

Im very intrigued!

For me watching this it feel like im watching Narnia or Avatar. You made this world and its very interesting. Keep up the awesome job LeafWorthy!



ju5tbl4z3ju5tbl4z3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2010

I Love it!

I know this was posted up in '08, but still I'm looking forward to the rest lol



sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2010

Great

I must say, that was just....mind blowing, to see such fantastic art put into such a feel good movie was great, the story was great, and attention to detail really payed off! The structure and introduction of everything was superb, and i really loved the ideas such as the wooden cars and the musical plants, features such as these define between great potential and sheer greatness, and your beyond even that!



DeodatDeodat

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2010

A shame.

I remember seeing this episode so long ago and it still hasn't been extended series wise. Beautiful story so far and the animation and style definitely has me hooked. If only there was more :(


People find this review helpful!