Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2008 | 3:47 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Episode 2/42:
"Hooked"

THX review crew!
edit: For everyone who has asked, this is part 2 of 42 episodes, so yes, there will be more =D. This episode was made mostly to give a good feel of the main characters and the world he lives in, plus it sets up for episode 3.

After more than 6 months of work it's finally done! I hope all have as much fun watching this as I had making it!

For those who want to know more about my work, join the LeafWorthy forums!!!
http://www.leafworthy.com /phpBB2/index.php

And if you're looking for some SWEET Khale t-shirts, check out:
http://www.cafepress.com/
LeafWorthy

Reviews


matt-likes-swordsmatt-likes-swords

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

pretty

Got some really nice backgrounds and animation there.

The style and scenery kinda reminds me of Wakfu.


People find this review helpful!

RingokukiiRingokukii

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

Beautiful

Gorgeous art and beautiful animation! Keep it up, I hope to see more! :D



TheOmgThingTheOmgThing

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

omg

I love it, it's very well made, the story so far is good and I especialy love the catchy music :D 10/10



whitedevil0404whitedevil0404

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

DAMN!

I think one of the most well made flashes I've seen here, the concept, scenario, the over all look. seems like you really took the time to plan it, and it was worth it!



bludofthefoldbludofthefold

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2011

nice!

Holy fuck! LOVED it. The characters, the style, the music blended with the ambient sounds of the forest was gorgeous. MAKE MORE OF THIS SHIT SONNN