Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 9, 2008 | 3:47 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 14, 2008
  • Daily Feature May 10, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Episode 2/42:
"Hooked"

THX review crew!
edit: For everyone who has asked, this is part 2 of 42 episodes, so yes, there will be more =D. This episode was made mostly to give a good feel of the main characters and the world he lives in, plus it sets up for episode 3.

After more than 6 months of work it's finally done! I hope all have as much fun watching this as I had making it!

For those who want to know more about my work, join the LeafWorthy forums!!!
http://www.leafworthy.com /phpBB2/index.php

And if you're looking for some SWEET Khale t-shirts, check out:
http://www.cafepress.com/
LeafWorthy

Reviews


DeamonLoganDeamonLogan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

kwl kwl

nice work, it peaked my interest.



guion9guion9

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

hillarious!!

and pretty wierd lol!



brandonorangecobrandonorangeco

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

Fantastic!

From what I've watched the lil dude looks like hes really close with his family. I was hoping it would go a lil bit longer than it did. But I get something to look forward to in the next episode. Oh and I love their mode of transportation lol its awesome its like a green star wars haha. I love it!


People find this review helpful!

GrizleeBearGrizleeBear

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

Shweetness

This is just plain awsome! Very good work, and a great idea. Very origional. I hope to veiw the next one soon.



NamistaiNamistai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

It's like a little Blanka...

- Well just when the story was getting interesting... bum THE END. Nice SFX and music thought. Hope I get to see what happens @ episode 3 soon.

Applause 4 LeafWorthy.


People find this review helpful!