Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2008 | 6:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 9, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place May 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this is the English version
An Albatross and a Seagull were never meant to be together.

Reviews


AnGiieP0oAnGiieP0o

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

Wow...

It's just... So deep. A hidden meaning. The animations were beautiful too. This movie can become a picture book. :D Ever thought of that? I would buy it.



LegendaryAngelG07LegendaryAngelG07

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 19, 2008

...deep

I think this was deep in a way. I was listening to it after watchin it the first time while I was on a new window, writing my girl. I almost embarrassed myself by almost tearin. Im in a public computer lab. It was deep. just work on the voice overs. It sounds as if they're reading.



wildmann69wildmann69

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2008

You, My Friend, KNOW certain woman types!

You have hit a nerve with so many men that have experianced just what has occured in your animation. You put it beutifully, short, and to the point. The animation was weak, of course, as all they did was fly through the air, over an open ocean. BUT, it was the relating of the fact that this was his NATURE and therefore he was hated in the end because this PARTICULURE female felt insulted that she spent time with him and said "I think I LOVE you" and he didn't recipricate her feelings and follow her where SHE wanted to go. WONDERFULLY done in such a short story. As for the voice acting and the people complaining that you were "cold or calous", it was warm and genuine. No need to get emotional and crazy in a short time. Bravo!


People find this review helpful!

DoodlesesDoodleses

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2008

Tearful.

It brought me to tears but it didn't make me cry, to say in the least.
It's really fast paced and as they would say--odd. It's like the stages of a relationship though, and men would learn a lot from this--especially if your significant other was clingy. :0


People find this review helpful!

FreedombladesFreedomblades

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2008

hmmm

Animation was great but u should work on the voices because the albatross sounds like a emotionless robot. also you should maybe make it a bit longer and a bit more in depth.